Customer Reviews

Leah M. Denver, CO

11/2/2016 

I am a bit of a perfectionist so I was prepared to to have a 2 star experience. But we are beyond happy with how the exterior painting came out. 

Tom and all his guys were very professional,  polite and accommodating. 


We should have had the house paint 4 years ago so there was lots of wood damage. Mike did an awesome job with replacing and patching all the wood.  Jason did an incredible job hand painting all the details. He really took his time to make sure it was perfect. 


They could tell how detailed I was so they took extra care with the entire process from the beginning.  


I am excited to hire them for interior next year! 

Thanks guys!

Jessica H. Englewood, CO


8/10/2016 

We recently hired Tom and the crew at Snyder Painting for exterior and interior painting of our home. We were very pleased with their service. First, Tom doesn't sub out his work to the lowest bidder. All of his painters are employees of the company. Ask other painting companies whether their painters are employees and be prepared for the litany of bogus excuses about why they use independent crews. Snyder Painting's use of actual employees showed in the work. From the prep to the actual paining, the crew was detail oriented and made sure that everything was done right. 


On the exterior of our house was showing paint fading. Before painting, Snyder Painting had a rep from Benjamin Moore come to our house, assess the paint, and recommend the appropriate application of the new paint. Every other paint contractor simply said to prime and paint. The paints lines on our house are sharp and the interior painting turned out flawless. I will use this company again without hesitation.

Marianne C. Denver, CO

11/15/2016 

We've used Tom Snyder Painting now for three projects: painting the interior of our home when we bought our house in 2014, painting the exterior of our home in September 2016, and sealing a new fence in November 2016. Tom's crew has been consistently exceptional. They are professional, skilled, and attentive. 


Our house was a mismatch of Easter Egg colors, unpainted/painted trim and doors, and shotty DIY work from previous owners. Tom and Ray spent time with us to talk about the process and help plan our colors on the inside of our home. When a color came back much darker than the swatch, they helped us find a solution, rather than just painting with the color requested.


When it came time to paint the exterior (and it was overdue!) we got a bid from Ray and he walked with me around the entire house, explained what they would do (our house is old and the paint was in bad shape, plus we needed some tuck pointing). We got a couple other bids, but ultimately were sold with Ray's knowledge and guidance. Plus, they had done such good work for us a couple of years before! The house looks so great now; we've gotten many compliments from our neighbors. During all of this, we did a yard renovation and installed a new cedar fence around our property. We had a member of Tom's crew come and seal it for us, and he did an excellent job. During this time, he also completed some painting touch-ups that were revealed by our renovation, at no additional cost. 


With three projects down, it's safe to say that Tom Snyder Painting is an excellent company and we'd never use another service. They are professional, accommodating, and extremely skilled. Our house went from being one of the ugliest houses on the block (it's true!), to one of the nicest, largely due to the work of Tom Snyder Painting.Are your customers raving about you on social media? Share their great stories to help turn potential customers into loyal ones.

Zach H. Denver, CO

11/1/2016 

It's a treat when you get to write a good review for a business that does a great job. 


We absolutely did our homework when it came to having our house painted. We read reviews on Yelp, met with and received bids from three different vendors, and then selected Tom Snyder Painting. 


Here's what made them great:


1. Timing: Calling at the end of September is not the best time to line up a painter. Tom and Ray made sure to find a way to fit us into their schedule before the weather turned ugly. They got us in 3 weeks after we made our call. 


2. Cost: Tom's prices were incredibly fair. They beat the other two vendors we spoke with, hands down.


3. Customer Service: Their crews were kind, courteous, and CLEAN. The job site was left clean every evening. And crews showed up exactly when they said they would. Any request I had was answered with a "no problem" even when we had changed our mind about something. And I believe them when they say they stand by their 5 year warranty. I did a walk through with Tom and he agreed to have someone come out and fix the one thing we wanted tweaked. 


4. Quality: At the end of the day, that's what matters. Our house is transformed. We can be pretty picky, but we were delighted with the result. And not just on a macro scale. We had the same painter through the whole job. He was focused on detail, and his edges are clean. If I were painting with that much care, it would have taken me 10 times as long as it took him!


Overall, I'd recommend Snyder Painting to my friends and family in a heartbeat. They did a great job and were responsive, quick, nice, and friendly. In fact, I've already asked them to come back and paint a room inside my house. 


Hire Snyder. You'll be glad you did.Running a holiday sale or weekly special? Definitely promote it here to get customers excited about getting a sweet deal.

S A. Denver, CO

6/28/2016 

These guys are fantastic! Tom and his crew are professional, responsive, and extremely good at what they do -- and they're reasonably priced! They really are the whole package. 


I've had some negative experiences with other contractors in the past, including with prior painters in my current home, so Tom and his guys weren't always starting with a clean slate. But, now, everything looks excellent -- you'd never know it was a big old mess before they started. Even better, when something the previous contractors did was causing unexpected trouble, Tom and his team didn't try to nickel and dime me, and they never used the word "can't." Instead, they assured me that they'd try it one way, and, if that didn't work, they'd try it another way the next day. Tom's team even helped me fix some crazy paneling that the previous contractors had cut wrong when they installed it, which was way above and beyond the call of duty. The end result is beautiful -- even better than I imagined. I can unreservedly recommend Tom and his team for any painting job.Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Faith K. Denver, CO

7/24/2016 

We had a great experience with Snyder paint. They painted the exterior of our 1890's home. They had recommendations of who to contact for paint colors and scheme. They also have a carpenter they contract who repaired/replaced some rotted wood. The paint crew was flexible with my indecisiveness on paint colors and offered good suggestions. The price was very reasonable and we would hire them again

Denver, CO Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.